I’ve sold out

Temporarily, anyway.

I don’t have ANY zines in stock at the moment. I’ll update the individual zine descriptions when I make more photocopies. This could take a couple of weeks at least, because I’m a bum. In the meantime, please refrain from sending me money (difficult, I know). If you’ve sent me money in the last few days don’t worry – your zines are in the mail (well, they will be, tomorrow): this is just a warning for folks who might be about to order stuff.

While I’m here, thanks heaps to everyone who came along to the Digging show. The opening was great and I gave away 60 copies of the zine (see below). Which means even more photcopying. I suppose it’s about time I got used to that, hey?

One Response to “I’ve sold out”

  1. holly Says:

    been looking at this blog for a while
    thought you might like it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 170 other followers

