Buy my zines, make me rich

I’ve just finished updating the ‘zines’ page on the home page so that you can now buy my old zines in bulk for a discounted price and subscibe to any zines I make in the future. I calculated that if just 25 people take up a $12 $10, 1 year subscription I will not only be able to photocopy many more zines and make them available in more places but I can also buy materials to commence work on a giant harmonograph, my latest fantasy project of the hair-brained and complicated variety. You know you wouldn’t want to deprive the world of that… I have also created a ‘projects’ page, as proof that when I say I’m going to undertake a hair-brained and complicated project, like build a life size model space capsule out of cardboard and plywood, or do paste-ups on the windiest day of the year, or make a stop motion animation with no prior experience in stop motion animation, I mean it.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 170 other followers

